Divi 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: The browser version you are currently using is outdated. Please update to the newest version.
zh: 你目前使用的浏览器版本是过时的。请更新到最新版本。

en: You reached your server memory limit. Please try increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 你达到了你的服务器内存限制。请尝试增加你的PHP内存限制。

en: This file cannot be imported. It may be caused by file_uploads being disabled in your php.ini. It may also be caused by post_max_size or/and upload_max_filesize being smaller than file selected. Please increase it or transfer more substantial data at the time.
zh: 无法导入此文件。它可能是由于你的php.ini中file_uploads被禁用引起。它也可能是由于post_max_size或/和upload_max_filesize小于选定文件引起的。请增加它或在当时传输更大量的数据。

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
zh: 无效的文件格式。你应该上传一个JSON文件。

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
zh: 在这种情况下，该文件不应该被导入。

en: Import estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 导入预计剩余时间：%s分钟

en: Export estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 导出预计剩余时间：%s分钟

en: Backup estimated time remaining: %smin
zh: 备份预计剩余时间：%s分钟

en: Portability
zh: 可携带性

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
zh: 导出你的%s将创建一个JSON文件，它能导入到一个不同的网站。

en: Export File Name
zh: 导出文件名

en: Only export selected items
zh: 只导出选择项

en: Export %s
zh: 导出%s

en: Cancel Export
zh: 取消导出

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
zh: 导入一个先前导出的%s文件将覆盖本页的所有内容。

en: Select a previously-exported Divi Builder Layouts file to begin importing items. Large collections of image-heavy exports may take several minutes to upload.
zh: 选择一个先前导出的Divi 生成器布局文件来开始导入项目。大量图片集合的导出可能需要几分钟的时间来上传。

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all current data. Please proceed with caution!
zh: 导入一个先前导出的 %s 文件将覆盖所有当前数据。请谨慎！

en: Select File To Import
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: No File Selected
zh: 未选择任何文件

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Download backup before importing
zh: 在导入之前下载备份

en: Import %s
zh: 导入 %s

en: Cancel Import
zh: 取消导入

en: Import & Export
zh: 导入和导出

en: The export process failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 导出过程失败。请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: %s: You cannot create a second instance of this class.
zh: %s: 你不能创建该类的第二个实例。

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
zh: <em>在您收到产品更新之前，您必须首先验证您的 Elegant Themes 订阅。要做到这一点，您需要输入您的 Elegant Themes 用户名和您的 Elegant Themes API 密钥到主题和插件设置中的更新标签。要定位您的 API 密钥， <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">登录</a> 您的 Elegant Themes 账户并导航到 <strong>账户 > API 密钥</strong> 页面。<a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank">在此了解更多</a></em>。如果您仍然收到此消息，请确保已正确输入您的用户名和 API 密钥

en: Automatic updates currently unavailable. For all Elegant Themes products, please <a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank">authenticate your subscription</a> via the Updates tab in your theme & plugin settings to enable product updates. Make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly.
zh: 自动更新当前不可用。对于所有的 Elegant Themes 产品，请通过主题和插件设置中的更新标签<a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank"> 验证您的订阅</a> 来启用产品更新。确保已正确输入您的用户名和 API 密钥。

en: Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support. To ensure compatibility and security, it is important to always keep your themes and plugins updated.
zh: 您的Elegant Themes订阅已过期。您必须<a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank"> 更新您的帐户</a> 来重新获得产品更新和支持的访问权限。为了确保兼容性和安全性，重要的是要始终保持您的主题和插件及时更新。

en: API request failed, please try again.
zh: API 请求失败，请再试一次

en: API request failed. API Key is required.
zh: API 请求失败。需要 API 密钥。

en: API Key
zh: API  密钥

en: Form ID
zh: 表格 ID

en: Authorization Code
zh: 授权码

en: API Secret
zh: API 密码

en: Public API Key
zh: API 公钥

en: Private API Key
zh: API 私钥

en: Account ID
zh: 账户 ID

en: App Name
zh: 应用名称

en: Successfully authorized. Subscribers count will be updated in background, please check back in %1$s %2$s
zh: 已成功授权。用户计数将在后台更新，请在 %1$s %2$s 后返回查看

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Already subscribed
zh: 已订阅

en: You have signed up to a lot of lists very recently, please try again later
zh: 您最近已经注册了很多列表，请稍后再试

en: Opt-in
zh: 选入

en: Mailster Newsletter Plugin is not enabled!
zh: Mailster 通讯插件未启用！

en: No lists were found. Please create a Mailster list first!
zh: 未找到列表。请首先创建一个 Mailster 列表！

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: APP ID
zh: 应用 ID

en: Subscribed via
zh: 订阅通过

en: Organization ID
zh: 组织 ID

en: Instance URL
zh: 实例 URL

en: Consumer Key
zh: 使用者密钥

en: Consumer Secret
zh: 使用者密码

en: Organization ID cannot be empty
zh: 组织 ID 不能为空

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh: 发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: Unknown Organization ID
zh: 未知的组织 ID

en: ERROR: Invalid arguments.
zh: 错误：非法的参数。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: 未提供有效的 URL。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 用户已通过 HTTP 拦截了请求。

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 文件流的目标目录不存在或不可写入。

en: Once Monthly
zh: 每月一次

en: Configuration Error
zh: 配置错误

en: Got it, thanks!
zh: 明白了，谢谢！
