Divi 1.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: The browser version you are currently using is outdated. Please update to the newest version.
ko: 지금 사용하시는 브라우저의 버전이 너무 낮습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트 하세요.

en: You reached your server memory limit. Please try increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: 서버 메모리 용량이 거의 찼습니다. PHP 메모리 용량을 늘려주세요.

en: This file cannot be imported. It may be caused by file_uploads being disabled in your php.ini. It may also be caused by post_max_size or/and upload_max_filesize being smaller than file selected. Please increase it or transfer more substantial data at the time.
ko: 이 파일은 읽을 수 없습니다. 당신의 php.ini에서 file_uploads가 실패했거나, post_max_size 혹은 또는 그리고 upload_max_filesize가 선택한 파일의 크기보다 작기 때문일 수 있습니다. 용량을 늘리거나, 중요한 데이타만 올려주세요.

en: Invalid File format. You should be uploading a JSON file.
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일 형식. JSON 파일을 올리셔야 합니다.

en: This file should not be imported in this context.
ko: 이 상황에서는 이 파일을 올리시면 안됩니다.

en: Import estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 불러오기 남은 예상 시간: %s분

en: Export estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 내보내기 남은 예상 시간: %s분

en: Backup estimated time remaining: %smin
ko: 백업 남은 예상 시간: %s분

en: Portability
ko: 이동성

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Exporting your %s will create a JSON file that can be imported into a different website.
ko: 당신의 %s 를 내보내기 하시면 다른 웹사이트에서 불러올 수 있는 JSON 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Export File Name
ko: 내보내기 파일 이름

en: Only export selected items
ko: 선택한 항목만 내보내기

en: Export %s
ko: %s 를 내보내기

en: Cancel Export
ko: 내보내기 취소

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all content currently on this page.
ko: 이전에 내보내기 한 %s 파일을 불러오기 하시면 이 페이지에 있는 모든 컨텐츠를 덮어씁니다.

en: Select a previously-exported Divi Builder Layouts file to begin importing items. Large collections of image-heavy exports may take several minutes to upload.
ko: 항목들 불러오기를 시작하려면 이전에 내보내기 한 Divi 빌더 레이아웃 파일을 선택하세요. 용량이 큰 이미지가 많은 내보내기를 업로드 하는데에는 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Importing a previously-exported %s file will overwrite all current data. Please proceed with caution!
ko: 이전에 내보내기 한 %s 파일은 현재의 모든 데이타를 덮어씁니다. 주의하세요!

en: Select File To Import
ko: 불러오기 할 파일 선택

en: No File Selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Download backup before importing
ko: 불러오기 전에 백업 파일을 다운로드

en: Import %s
ko: %s를 불러오기

en: Cancel Import
ko: 가져오기 취소

en: Import & Export
ko: 불러오기와 내보내기

en: The export process failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 내보내기가 실패했습니다. 페이지를 다시 시작하시고 재시도 하세요.

en: %s: You cannot create a second instance of this class.
ko: %s: 이 클래스의 두 번째 인스턴스는 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: <em>Before you can receive product updates, you must first authenticate your Elegant Themes subscription. To do this, you need to enter both your Elegant Themes Username and your Elegant Themes API Key into the Updates Tab in your theme and plugin settings. To locate your API Key, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">log in</a> to your Elegant Themes account and navigate to the <strong>Account > API Key</strong> page. <a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank">Learn more here</a></em>. If you still get this message, please make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly
ko: <em>제품 업데이트를 받으려면, 먼저 Elegant Themes 구독을 인증해 주셔야 합니다. 인증을 하려면, 테마 및 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭에 Elegant Themes 사용자 이름과 Elegant Themes API 키를 모두 입력하셔야 합니다. API 키를 확인하려면, Elegant Themes 계정으로 <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/api/" target="_blank">로그인</a>한 다음, <strong>계정 > API 키</strong> 페이지로 이동해 주세요. <a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank">자세한 정보는 여기를 클릭해 주세요</a></em>. 이 메시지가 계속 표시되는 경우, 사용자 이름과 API 키를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Automatic updates currently unavailable. For all Elegant Themes products, please <a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank">authenticate your subscription</a> via the Updates tab in your theme & plugin settings to enable product updates. Make sure that your Username and API Key have been entered correctly.
ko: 자동 업데이트는 현재 이용하실 수 없습니다. 모든 Elegant Themes 제품은 테마 & 플러그인 설정의 업데이트 탭에서 <a href="http://www.elegantthemes.com/gallery/divi/documentation/update/" target="_blank">구독을 인증</a>한 경우에만 제품 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다. 사용자 이름과 API 키를 올바르게 입력했는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Your Elegant Themes subscription has expired. You must <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">renew your account</a> to regain access to product updates and support. To ensure compatibility and security, it is important to always keep your themes and plugins updated.
ko: 고객님의 Elegant Themes 구독은 만료되었습니다. 제품 업데이트 및 지원 서비스를 다시 이용하려면, <a href="https://www.elegantthemes.com/members-area/" target="_blank">계정을 갱신</a>하셔야 합니다. 호환성 및 보안을 위해 테마와 플러그인을 항상 최신 상태로 유지하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: API request failed, please try again.
ko: API 요청에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: API request failed. API Key is required.
ko: API 요청에 실패했습니다. API 키가 필요합니다.

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: Form ID
ko: 양식 ID

en: Authorization Code
ko: 인증 코드

en: API Secret
ko: API 비밀 키

en: Public API Key
ko: 공개 API 키

en: Private API Key
ko: 개인 API 키

en: Account ID
ko: 계정 ID

en: App Name
ko: 앱 이름

en: Successfully authorized. Subscribers count will be updated in background, please check back in %1$s %2$s
ko: 성공적으로 권한이 부여되었습니다. 백그라운드에서 구독자 수가 업데이트될 것입니다. %1$s %2$s에서 다시 확인해 주세요.

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Already subscribed
ko: 이미 등록함

en: You have signed up to a lot of lists very recently, please try again later
ko: 최근에 여러 목록에 등록했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Opt-in
ko: 옵트인

en: Mailster Newsletter Plugin is not enabled!
ko: Mailster 뉴스레터 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다!

en: No lists were found. Please create a Mailster list first!
ko: 검색된 목록이 없습니다. 먼저 Mailster 목록을 생성해 주세요!

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: APP ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: Subscribed via
ko: 구독 수단

en: Organization ID
ko: 조직 ID

en: Instance URL
ko: 인스턴스 URL

en: Consumer Key
ko: 소비자 키

en: Consumer Secret
ko: 소비자 비밀 키

en: Organization ID cannot be empty
ko: 조직 Id는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unknown Organization ID
ko: 알 수 없는 조직 ID

en: ERROR: Invalid arguments.
ko: 오류: 잘못된 인수.

en: A valid URL was not provided.
ko: 유효한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
ko: 사용자가 HTTP 요청을 차단하였습니다.

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
ko: 파일 스트리밍의 대상 디렉토리가 존재하지 않거나 해당 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Once Monthly
ko: 월에 1회

en: Configuration Error
ko: 구성 오류

en: Got it, thanks!
ko: 알겠습니다, 감사합니다!
